Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

by Olivia Cunning
Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

by Olivia Cunning



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Get the first three novellas of the One Night with Sole Regret series together in one bundle.

Note: If you have already purchased Try Me, Tempt Me and Take Me separately, these are the exact same books. There is no new content.

For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard.

This anthology contains the first three novellas in the One Night with Sole Regret serial series.

In Try Me, Sole Regret's crafty drummer, Gabe "Force" Banner, seduces a straight-laced accountant before she realizes she's talking to a rock star.

In Tempt Me, Sole Regret's troubled lead guitarist, Adam Taylor, might finally be ready to commit to the woman who saved him from a life of despair and abuse.

In Take Me, Sole Regret's enigmatic vocalist, Jacob "Shade" Silverton, tries to keep his cool around one off-limits woman from his past, but she just might be too hot to resist.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016418537
Publisher: Vulpine Press
Publication date: 06/07/2013
Series: One Night with Sole Regret Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 318
Sales rank: 189,485
File size: 807 KB

About the Author

Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock 'n roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She's been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction -- first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own. Growing up as the daughter of a career soldier, she's lived all over the country and overseas. She currently lives in Galveston, Texas.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items