This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Twice in a Blue Moon

Twice in a Blue Moon

by Christina Lauren

Paperback

$11.20 $16.00 Save 30% Current price is $11.2, Original price is $16. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 22, 2019

Overview

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners and the “delectable, moving” (Entertainment Weekly) My Favorite Half-Night Stand comes a modern love story about what happens when your first love reenters your life when you least expect it...

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones’s first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate—the long-lost daughter of one of the world’s biggest film stars—ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good.

Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he’s the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it’s possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether “once in a lifetime” can come around twice.

With Christina Lauren’s signature “beautifully written and remarkably compelling” (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a Blue Moon is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781501197420
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication date: 10/22/2019
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 75,921
Product dimensions: 5.31(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)

About the Author

Christina Lauren is the combined penname of longtime writing partner and best friends Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling authors of The Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Dating You/Hating You, Roomies, Love and Other Words, Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating, and the critically acclaimed Autoboyography.