Twist Into Me

Twist Into Me

by Devon Ashley

Paperback

$12.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

Twist Into Me by Devon Ashley

He was waiting for me to say something. Anything... But my head was lost in a sea of uncertainty.

Tessa Wilkerson would've loved growing up with her Nana Louise in a charming Kentuckian town, living above her flower shop on decorated Main Street. But unexpected circumstances took that away from her. Now at a standstill in her life, this twenty-one year old finds her way back to reconnect with what she's lost. But her summer of love, family and serenity soon leads to tragic loss, and even though good friends and taking up ownership of a popular business has her planting unintended roots, when a romance blossoms with the one guy she never saw coming, will fear of love and circumstance lead her astray, or will she find the courage to bloom like never before?

Fans of Hope Floats and Where the Heart Is will enjoy this emotional story of love, heartbreaking loss and finding the reason you're meant to move on.

New Adult Contemporary Romance

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781519119063
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/14/2015
Pages: 346
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.77(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews