Two Times Dead

Two Times Dead

by Kinsey Grafton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.77

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149923717
Publisher: Cross Line Press
Publication date: 03/20/2015
Series: A Sandy Brown Thriller , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 52,255
File size: 768 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Two Times Dead (For fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an exciting and suspenseful easy read! I am looking forward to reading the next one!