Video Nasties

Video Nasties

by Duncan Ralston

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

16 horror tales in the tradition of Stephen King, Clive Barker, and The Twilight Zone!

Video Nasties - A young film enthusiast inadvertently releases horror director Nicolo Funelli and his "video nasties" from VHS imprisonment after discovering a box of old video tapes outside an abandoned warehouse.
Cuttings - A used delivery van causes Katie and Gavin's lives to take an unimaginable wrong turn into very dark territory.
How to Kill a Celebrity - New hire Annie Watkins's pre-emptive obituaries at Live @ 5 New Orleans News seem to be killing off famous people.
Mental - A teen orphan with a unique ability is held captive in a secret government lab, forced to submit to their whims. 
He Is Risen - Vacationers become a grotesque part of the Easter festivities in a small English town.

These are just a handful of the 16 dark tales that await you in Video Nasties. Tune in, sit back, and turn up the terror. But don't touch that dial… it just might kill you.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156108862
Publisher: Duncan Ralston
Publication date: 09/09/2018
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 551,074
File size: 14 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews