Warheart (Richard and Kahlan Series #4)

Warheart (Richard and Kahlan Series #4)

by Terry Goodkind
Warheart (Richard and Kahlan Series #4)

Warheart (Richard and Kahlan Series #4)

by Terry Goodkind

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Terry Goodkind's Warheart is the direct sequel to, and the conclusion of, the story begun in The Omen Machine, The Third Kingdom, and Severed Souls.

All is lost. Evil will soon consume the D'Haran Empire. Richard Rahl lies on his funeral bier. It is the end of everything.

Except what isn't lost is Kahlan Amnell. Following an inner prompting beyond all reason, the last Confessor will wager everything on a final desperate gambit, and in so doing, she will change the world forever.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780765383099
Publisher: Tor Publishing Group
Publication date: 11/01/2016
Series: Richard and Kahlan Series , #4
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 48,161
Product dimensions: 4.25(w) x 6.80(h) x 1.35(d)

About the Author

About The Author
Terry Goodkind (1948-2020) is a #1 New York Times bestselling author. His books include the multi-volume epic fantasy Sword of Truth series — beginning with Wizard’s First Rule, the basis for the television show Legend of the Seeker — and related series Richard and Kahlan and The Nicci Chronicles.

Goodkind was born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska, where he also attended art school. Alongside a career in wildlife art, he was also a cabinetmaker and a violin maker, and did restoration work on rare and exotic artifacts from around the world. In the 1990s he relocated to Nevada, where, when not writing novels, he was a racing-car enthusiast.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews