What Tail?

What Tail?

by R. R. Barnes

Hardcover(revised layout)

$18.50 $19.95 Save 7% Current price is $18.5, Original price is $19.95. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780991338153
Publisher: Natural Healing & Learning Center
Publication date: 12/13/2016
Edition description: revised layout
Pages: 120
Product dimensions: 6.69(w) x 9.61(h) x 0.31(d)
Age Range: 6 - 12 Years

About the Author

Roberta R. Barnes has been writing fiction and non-fiction for many years. She began writing What Tail? soon after she stopped writing a column for a daily newspaper. Being Gendai Reiki-ho and Komyo Reiki Kai Shihan, and Master Herbalist the manuals she has written are non-fiction. Nonetheless, she can switch gears to embrace her love of nature and her natural ability to tell intriguing fantasy stories that spur the imagination.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 Follow Your Nose 1 Chapter 2 Breaking the Rules 15 Chapter 3 The Wisest of All 23 Chapter 4 Sharing Secrets 35 Chapter 5 Finding the Magic 39 Chapter 6 It Is Not the Blackberries 51 Chapter 7 Drink Your Tea 59 Chapter 8 The Plan 67 Chapter 9 The Broken Bed 81 Chapter 10 I'm Not a Cat 93 Chapter 11 Surprises and Moonlight 103

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews