When I Let You Go

When I Let You Go

by Lily Foster
When I Let You Go

When I Let You Go

by Lily Foster



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Twelve years ago I ruined my life.
Lost the one girl I've ever truly loved and I've been living a lie ever since.
I go home to my wife...most nights. But I'm just going through the motions, living the life I was born into, married to a girl predestined for me. It's not my wife's fault, but sometimes I can barely stand the sight of her.

Do I sound like a heartless bastard?
That is exactly what I am. Go ahead and hate me if you want, but you couldn't possibly hate me more than I already hate myself.

My name is Dylan Cole.
It's a name synonymous with power. I am rich beyond measure, domineering, and ruthless when it comes to getting what I want. But I cannot have her.
This is what happened...When I Let You Go

When I Let You Go is the sixth and final book in Lily Foster's best-selling Let Me series. Dylan Cole's story is a seriously steamy, forbidden age gap romance intended for the 18 and older crowd .

First loves, forbidden love, second chance romance and friends to lovers...Find out why readers are calling the Let Me series "an irresistible, binge-worthy read."
Book1: Let Me Be the One
Book 2: Let Me Love You
Book 3: Let Me Go
Book 4: Let Me Heal Your Heart
Book 5: Let Me Fall
Book 6: When I Let You Go
Every book can be read as a standalone, and all are intended for readers 18 and older due to *mature content*

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162901716
Publisher: Shore Front Books
Publication date: 08/13/2020
Series: Let Me , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 750,782
File size: 612 KB

About the Author

Lily Foster writes binge-worthy romances with heartache and happily ever afters. She's author of the big family romance series, LET ME, which features her debut novel, Let Me Be the One. This six-book series is full of angsty, high-steam romances with friends to lovers, second chances, forbidden romance and coming of age heartbreakers. Lily’s BLACKBIRD series kicks off with When the Night is Over. Enemies to lovers, second chance for the single dad, and military romance fans will adore this series.

When she's not writing, Lily is doing her favorite things: traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants and reading, reading, reading.

After more than a quarter of a century, Lily is still married to her high school sweetheart, and living out her own happily ever after with her family in New York.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews