When the Lights Go On Again

When the Lights Go On Again

by Annie Groves


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007265947
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Publication date: 10/01/2010
Pages: 480
Product dimensions: 4.30(w) x 6.90(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Annie Groves is the author of Across the Mersey, As Time Goes By, Connie's Courage, Daughters of Liverpool, Ellie Pride, Goodnight Sweetheart, The Grafton Girls, The Heart of the Family, Hettie of Hope Street, Some Sunny Day, and Where the Heart Is.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews