Where Love Dwells (Candlewood Trilogy Book #3)

Where Love Dwells (Candlewood Trilogy Book #3)

by Delia Parr

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.99 $12.99 Save 15% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $12.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Where Love Dwells (Candlewood Trilogy Book #3) by Delia Parr

Emma Garrett is eagerly anticipating the arrival of spring, when her family plans to reunite in Candlewood. Together they will celebrate her birthday at Hill House, the boardinghouse she oversees. Though anxious to introduce her sons to Zachary Breckenwith, the man she's been courting, her sons' own problems--and wounds deeply hidden since childhood--soon overshadow her joy.

As Zachary presses Emma for an answer to his marriage proposal, her initial elation falters and she finds herself riddled with doubts. Can she still be the woman God created her to be and live in harmony with the desires and expectations of her husband-to-be?


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781441208422
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 08/01/2008
Series: Candlewood Trilogy , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 141,913
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Delia Parr (Mary Lechleidner) is the author of nine historical novels and the winner of several awards, including the Laurel Wreath Award for Historical Romance, and the Aspen Gold Award for Best Inspirational Book in 1998. She lives in New Jersey, where she is a full-time high school teacher, then spends her summer vacation each year at the beach, writing. An avid kayaker, Mary also walks four miles a day. The mother of three grown children, she now shares her home with her beloved cats.
Delia Parr is the author of seventeen historical and inspirational historical romance novels, including The Midwife's Tale, Hearts Awakening, Love's First Bloom, and Hidden Affections. The mother of three grown children, she was a longtime high school teacher in southern New Jersey before retiring to Florida's sunny west coast. In between visits to her grandchildren in several different states, she spends her time writing and volunteering alongside other women who share a bond of sisterhood as sisters of faith.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Where Love Dwells: Candlewood Series, Book 3 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love that this series follows Emma and the other characters through all 3 books. Most series focus on a different couple in each book which leaves things hanging. I love all the different characters and how heir lives are woven together. There are also plenty of surprises in the storylines. I'm just sad I've come to the end of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved these books. She is an b awesome writer,