Woman Over the Edge: A romantic suspense thriller

Woman Over the Edge: A romantic suspense thriller

by Quinn Avery

Narrated by Raquel Beattie

Quinn Avery

Unabridged — 8 hours, 59 minutes

Woman Over the Edge: A romantic suspense thriller

Woman Over the Edge: A romantic suspense thriller

by Quinn Avery

Narrated by Raquel Beattie

Quinn Avery

Unabridged — 8 hours, 59 minutes

Audiobook (Digital)

$10.99
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $10.99

Overview

Perfect for fans of Don't Lie To Me and The Night She Disappeared, award-winning author Quinn Avery's newest book, Woman Over the Edge follows Mia's decades-long search for her sister's killer.

Mia Hughes is only sixteen years old when she loses her sister after a summer storm catapults their boat into the rocky shoreline. Only Ben, Mia's best friend along for the boat ride, is conscious after the crash. When he goes looking for help he discovers Mia covered in blood...and no sign of Bella. With no memory of what happened before she was found, Mia spends the next twenty-two years haunted by Bella's disappearance, only to encounter a series of tragedies that she knows have to be tied to her sister...and to Ben.

Blending the non-stop action of Those That Wish Me Dead, the shocking revelations of The Couple Next Door, and the deceptive family drama of The Last Thing He Told MeWoman Over the Edge will most definitely keep you on the edge of your seat.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940175580083
Publisher: Jennifer Naumann
Publication date: 04/14/2022
Edition description: Unabridged

Customer Reviews