Worlds Collide (The Land of Stories Series #6)

Worlds Collide (The Land of Stories Series #6)

by Chris Colfer
Worlds Collide (The Land of Stories Series #6)

Worlds Collide (The Land of Stories Series #6)

by Chris Colfer


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, November 30


The epic conclusion to Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories!

In the highly anticipated conclusion to the Land of Stories series, Conner and Alex must brave the impossible. All of the Land of Stories fairy tale characters—heroes and villains—are no longer confined within their world!

With mayhem brewing in the Big Apple, Conner and Alex will have to win their biggest battle yet. Can the twins restore order between the human and fairy tale world?

Breathtaking action mixed with laugh out loud moments and lots of heart will make this a gripping conclusion for many fans!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316355889
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 06/12/2018
Series: The Land of Stories , #6
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 464
Sales rank: 22,724
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.40(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Chris Colfer is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and Golden Globe-winning actor. He was honored as a member of the TIME 100, Time magazine's annual list of the one hundred most influential people in the world, and his books include Struck By Lightning: The Carson Phillips Journal, Stranger Than Fanfiction, and the books in The Land of Stories series: The Wishing Spell,The Enchantress Returns, A Grimm Warning, Beyond the Kingdoms, An Author's Odyssey, and Worlds Collide, and the companion books A Treasury of Classic Fairy Tales, The Mother Goose Diaries, Queen Red Riding Hood's Guide to Royalty, The Curvy Tree, and Trollbella Throws a Party.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items