Wreck: Hawke (Rockstar, #4)

Wreck: Hawke (Rockstar, #4)

by Heather C. Leigh

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Wreck: Hawke (Rockstar, #4) by Heather C. Leigh

Hawke Evans is the drummer for the Grammy winning Sphere of Irony. The quiet, tattooed and pierced hottie behind a pair of geek chic glasses is hiding a seriously troubled adrenaline junkie with a death wish.

Abby Kessler is studying psychology at UCLA. Her 
desire to help those fighting mental illness stems from a life-changing incident in her past.

When Abby meets Hawke backstage at a local club, she’s instantly attracted to his bad boy good looks. But when she discovers the damaged man beneath the beautiful 
exterior, she’s compelled to make up for past mistakes.

How long will it take for Hawke to realize his reckless 
behavior isn’t only endangering him, but the hearts of those around him? How long will it take for Abby to see that she can’t help someone who has no desire to be fixed? 

***This is book 4 in the Rockstar Series. It can be read as a standalone. This is a spin-off of the Famous Series***

**This book covers subjects such as suicide and PTSD**

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152693911
Publisher: Heather C. Leigh
Publication date: 10/24/2015
Series: Rockstar , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 596,273
File size: 737 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews