Wyoming Winter (Wyoming Men Series #7)

Wyoming Winter (Wyoming Men Series #7)

by Diana Palmer
3.5 6

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Original)

$6.79 $7.99 Save 15% Current price is $6.79, Original price is $7.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, July 25 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details

Overview

Wyoming Winter (Wyoming Men Series #7) by Diana Palmer

There’s something about those Wyoming men… New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer returns to the Cowboy State with a brand-new tale of desire and deception

Cultivating his vast Wyoming ranch is all security expert J. C. Calhoun wants. His land is the only thing the betrayed rancher can trust in after discovering his fiancée was pregnant by another man. But all J.C. holds dear becomes compromised when a lost little girl leads him to Colie Thompson, the woman who destroyed his life.

Colie stops at nothing to protect the people she loves. Years ago she left J.C. for his own good. Now, for the sake of her daughter, she must depend on a hard-hearted man who won’t forgive her. As a band of ruthless criminals tracks their every move through the frozen Wyoming winter, Colie and J.C. will be forced to confront the lies that separated them—and the startling truth that will bind them forever…

Bonus book! In a classic Long, Tall Texans tale, a hard-hearted rancher falls for an innocent beauty under the mistletoe in Christmas Cowboy

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780373803729
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 10/31/2017
Series: Wyoming Men Series , #7
Edition description: Original
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 54,937
Product dimensions: 4.00(w) x 6.60(h) x 3.10(d)

About the Author

The prolific author of more than one hundred books, Diana Palmer got her start as a newspaper reporter. A New York Times bestselling author and voted one of the top ten romance writers in America, she has a gift for telling the most sensual tales with charm and humor. Diana lives with her family in Cornelia, Georgia.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wyoming Winter 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm tired of spending my hard earned money on OLD books with new names. It's ridiculous that their able to do this to their readers and there should be a way to get our money back! I'm done!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow another great book by Diana. I have not found a bad book yet by her. I love them all. This one had me crying in many places, but I couldn't stop until I was done. Keep up the great book Diana.
Candace-LoveyDoveyBooks More than 1 year ago
Wyoming Winter takes readers back to the cowboy state where the men are as fierce as they are loving. Diana Palmer's seventh Wyoming Men novel tells the story of J.C. Calhoun, Ren Colter's head of security, and the innocent young woman that melts his hardened heart. Colie Jackson has been in love with J.C. for as long as she can remember. Even though he's much older and has a reputation around town, she doesn't hesitate when he offers to take her on a date. There are many factors moving against their blossoming relationship. For instance, Colie had a conservative upbringing while J.C. has traveled the world and lives a modern lifestyle. Colie's father is a minister and disapproves of the relationship. Only time and life experience will determine if these two will ever find a happy ending. What I love about the few Diana Palmer stories I've read is that they begin with something in the character's lives that they have to overcome whether it's a problem of their own making or outside influences. This story has that special little something that Diana Palmer adds to her stories to draw you in and make you feel something for the main characters. If they make a mistake you hope they can redeem themselves or if they get hurt you want to jump in and make it all better. The characters are laid bare for readers to truly see who they are and what they desire, which makes it easy to keep reading to see how they resolve their issues. The story moves at a fast pace and I'm amazed at how Colie and J. C. are transformed by the end. If you loved the previous book, Wyoming Brave, you'll love Wyoming Winter even more so! The Wyoming Men series is perfect for fans of Linda Lael Miller and Maisey Yates. Also, if you haven't read any of the previous stories, jump on it. You don't want to miss out on these heartwarming romances! *ARC provided in consideration for an honest review*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book started out slow and I was temped to put it down and them......oh my, it was an amazing book with a wonderful ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lashea677 More than 1 year ago
Love is nothing without trust. J.C. has first hand knowledge of that. Colie is beginning to learn how the secrets of others can affect the lives of many. Now, she's running from her past to protect her future. What happens when those two worlds collide? Wyoming Winter is a romantic thriller. There's always a new secret to expose, a hint of danger around the bend and an attraction that is as explosive as the suspense is nail biting. Colie and J.C. bring the heat and deceit as they keep readers on the edge of their seat.