You Are My Happy (B&N Exclusive Edition)

You Are My Happy (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Hardcover(B&N Exclusive Edition)

$16.99 $18.99 Save 11% Current price is $16.99, Original price is $18.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

A B&N Exclusive Edition! This special keepsake edition includes a frameable print, a perfect gift for any occasion.

From Hoda Kotb, the Today show co-anchor and the #1 New York Times bestselling author of I’ve Loved You Since Forever, comes a book about gratitude for the things in life—both big and small—that bring us happiness.

As mama bear and her cub cuddle together before closing their eyes for a good night’s sleep, they reflect on the everyday wonders of life that make them happy.

Inspired by her own nighttime routine with her daughter, Haley Joy, Kotb creates another beautiful treasure for parents and children to enjoy together. With charming and lush illustrations from bestselling artist Suzie Mason, this soothing yet playful lullaby explores the simple joy of taking a moment to be grateful.

Perfect for fans of Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Jamie Lee Curtis, and Jimmy Fallon’s books for children.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062931030
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/05/2019
Edition description: B&N Exclusive Edition
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 23,382
Product dimensions: 10.10(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Hoda Kotb was named co-anchor of the fourth hour of "Today" in August 2007. She has also been a "Dateline NBC" correspondent since April 1998 and the host of the weekly syndicated series "Your Total Health" since September 2004. In her nine years at NBC, Kotb has covered a wide variety of domestic and international stories and has received numerous awards, including the 2008 Alfred I. duPont-Columbia University Award and the prestigious Peabody in 2006 for her "Dateline NBC" report "The Education of Ms.

Customer Reviews