Your Immortal Reality: How to Break the Cycle of Birth and Death

Your Immortal Reality: How to Break the Cycle of Birth and Death

by Gary R. Renard


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this fascinating book, Gary Renard and his Ascended Master Teachers, Arten and Pursah, teach you how to integrate advanced spiritual principles into your everyday life. Doing so leads beyond theory to an experience of the Divine and the undoing of the ego. Your progress will be accelerated to such a degree that, with continued practice, you can’t help but stop the need to reincarnate . . . once and for all.Like Gary’s first book, The Disappearance of the Universe, this work elaborates on the teachings of two spiritual classics, The Gospel of Thomas and A Course in Miracles. By focusing on a unique brand of quantum forgiveness, rather than the old-fashioned kind, and taking the understanding of the importance of thought up to a whole new level, your goal will become nothing less than to break the cycle of birth and death.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781401906986
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
Publication date: 12/28/2006
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 426,587
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Gary R. Renard was born on the historic North Shore of Massachusetts, where he eventually became a professional guitar player. During the Harmonic Convergence of 1987, he heard a  In the early 1990s, Gary R. Renard underwent a powerful spiritual awakening. Today he is a private investor who writes, travels, and discusses metaphysical principles with other spiritual seekers.

Table of Contents

Introduction     ix
Prologue     xiii
Arten and Pursah!     1
Real Power     31
Life of Gary     57
Murders Without Corpses     87
The "Hero" of the Dream     103
It's This Lifetime, Stupid     123
Pursah's Gospel of Thomas     141
Looking into the Future, Part II     175
Who's Arten?     189
The Shabby Toys of Earth     201
Your Immortal Reality     211
Index of References     219
About A Course in Miracles     221
About the Author     223

Customer Reviews