Young Adult

These thrilling, fantastical and relatable stories have the power to transport and transform, empowering young adults both on and off the page.

These thrilling, fantastical and relatable stories have the power to transport and transform, empowering young adults both on and off the page.

This Month's Pick: Your Blood, My Bones

A fresh magic system, a stunning fantastical world and just the right combination of spooky and spicy make Your Blood, My Bones a delicious adventure. And with dynamic characters and meaningful relationships added in, there's so much to love.

A fresh magic system, a stunning fantastical world and just the right combination of spooky and spicy make Your Blood, My Bones a delicious adventure. And with dynamic characters and meaningful relationships added in, there's so much to love.

This Month's Pick: A Door in the Dark

Scott Reintgen delivers in this haunting tale following a group of young wizards with a malfunctioning spell and an untimely death between them. Shifting eyes and pointed fingers follow them through an intricate fantasy world. Perfect for fans of Rachel Gillig.

Scott Reintgen delivers in this haunting tale following a group of young wizards with a malfunctioning spell and an untimely death between them. Shifting eyes and pointed fingers follow them through an intricate fantasy world. Perfect for fans of Rachel Gillig.

Union Square & Co.’s Everyone Can Be A Reader books are expertly written, thoughtfully designed with dyslexia-friendly fonts and paper tones, and carefully formatted to meet readers where they are with engaging stories that encourage reading success across a wide range of age and interest levels.

Union Square & Co.’s Everyone Can Be A Reader books are expertly written, thoughtfully designed with dyslexia-friendly fonts and paper tones, and carefully formatted to meet readers where they are with engaging stories that encourage reading success across a wide range of age and interest levels.

Only $5 With Purchase

Do You Have These Gorgeous Editions On Your Shelves Yet?

With stunning sprayed edges and gorgeously designed endpapers, these magnificent new releases are a treat for both you and your shelves. Available while supplies last.

With stunning sprayed edges and gorgeously designed endpapers, these magnificent new releases are a treat for both you and your shelves. Available while supplies last.

New From Hafsah Faizal