Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
A Broken Fairy Tale Series

A Broken Fairy Tale Series

by S.P. Cervantes

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The acclaimed A Broken Fairy Tale series is a 3 book series that follows a fiercely loyal group of friends through different tragedies in their lives. They are stories of love and loss, friendship and redemption. A Broken Fairy Tale series shows how love and friendship are the keys to finding the light in the darkest times. 

Get swept away with the series that readehrs have called heart-breaking and beautiful. 

**They are stand-alone novels, but Wished Away should be read before His Jar of Hearts so you will have a better understanding of the background of the characters.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152315295
Publisher: S.P. Cervantes
Publication date: 08/17/2015
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews