A Broken Woman: A Jinx Ballou Novel

A Broken Woman: A Jinx Ballou Novel

by Dharma Kelleher

Paperback

$16.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 21

Overview

Justice wasn’t her concern. Until Now.

Bounty hunter Jinx Ballou is struggling to rebuild her life after a series of terrorist attacks shattered her world.

When a new job offer comes her way, she is forced to choose between returning an innocent transgender woman to custody or taking on a legal system that provides justice only to those society deems worthy.

In the third book of her highly acclaimed and groundbreaking Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series, author Dharma Kelleher once again takes readers on a thrill-a-minute ride through the sun-scorched streets of Phoenix, Arizona.

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Sara Paretsky won’t want to skip this white-knuckle roller coaster of a novel.

Get your copy now.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780979173097
Publisher: Dark Pariah Press
Publication date: 10/12/2019
Series: Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter , #3
Pages: 382
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.85(d)

About the Author

Dharma Kelleher writes gritty crime fiction with a feminist kick and is one of the only openly transgender voices in the genre.

She is the author of the Jinx Ballou Bounty Hunter series and the Shea Stevens Outlaw Biker series. Her work has also appeared in anthologies and on Shotgun Honey.

She is a former journalist and a member of Sisters in Crime, the International Thriller Writers, and the Alliance of Independent Authors. She lives in Arizona with her wife and three feline overlords.

Learn more about Dharma and her work at https://dharmakelleher.com.

Customer Reviews