A Signal Shown (the Wisdom Court Series, Book 2)

A Signal Shown (the Wisdom Court Series, Book 2)

by Yvonne Montgomery
5.0 1


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, November 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Signal Shown (the Wisdom Court Series, Book 2) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
SamWyoming More than 1 year ago
I Love A Good Ghost Story I love a good ghost story and A Signal Shown is one of them. It’s a wonderful mix of scary, mystery, female camaraderie, a dash of romance, and the always delightful ladies of Wisdom Court. This is Book 2 in The Wisdom Court series. Wisdom Court is a private institution on a secluded estate in Boulder, Colorado, where women of all ages are awarded an exclusive scholarship with which to devote an entire year to develop their budding talent, whether it be sculpting, painting, writing, jewelry, or filmmaking, to name a few. As in Book 1, every time a new artist begins her residency at Wisdom Court, the buildings suddenly become haunted. In this latest story, the newest resident is Brenna, a filmmaker and photographer from California. As in the previous book, the reader has a delicious time watching the gals uncover clues as to what is causing the latest haunting. In this book, something evil is afoot, something more powerful than they’ve ever dealt with before, and they’re running out of time to discover who or what is affecting their members before tragedy strikes. I enjoyed this story so much that I plan to buy the third book in the series. Ms. Montgomery, write faster.