After Glow (Lost Kings MC #11)

After Glow (Lost Kings MC #11)

by Autumn Jones Lake

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


One uncovered truth shines a light on the throne of lies I've been sitting on for years.
A revelation with the power to test the bonds of brotherhood like never before.
My ruthless obsession to protect what's mine burns hotter than ever.
Promises I've made to my brothers I burn to keep.
Vows made to my wife I swear to honor.
Through the web of tangled loyalties, one thing remains clear.
Hope is embedded in my soul.
A love so rare I've spilled blood to protect it.
Together, we've built something beautiful, significant, and ours.
With her by my side, my reign is complete.

After Glow (Lost Kings MC #11) is the 11th full-length novel in the Lost Kings MC series. It is not meant to be read as a standalone novel. It follows where After Burn leaves off.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161801338
Publisher: Ahead of the Pack LLC
Publication date: 11/30/2018
Series: Lost Kings MC Series , #11
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 49,727
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Autumn Jones Lake is a USA Today bestselling author. She's easily amused, a procrastinator, and loves romances featuring a true alpha hero who cherishes the sassy woman he falls in love with. Her past lives include baking cookies, slinging shoes, and practicing law. Playing with her imaginary friends is her favorite job so far.

Born and raised in upstate New York, Autumn spends all four seasons there with her very own alpha hero.

Customer Reviews