Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
After The Rift Box Set: Books 1-3

After The Rift Box Set: Books 1-3

by C. J. Archer
After The Rift Box Set: Books 1-3

After The Rift Box Set: Books 1-3

by C. J. Archer

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 $8.99 Save 67% Current price is $2.99, Original price is $8.99. You Save 67%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Dive into this completed fantasy series by a multi-USA Today bestselling author with over 2 million books sold. While this series is intended for adults, it's also suitable for teens.

This boxed set contains the first 3 books in the AFTER THE RIFT fantasy series:
The Palace of Lost Memories
The Echo of Broken Dreams
The Whisper of Silenced Voices

The entire series comprises of 6 books.

The king's magnificent palace was built in a matter of weeks. No one saw the builders, no villagers are allowed beyond the gilded gate, and only one servant has ever left. The haunted look in her eyes as she was recaptured by the palace guards is something Josie, daughter of the village doctor, has never forgotten.

For Josie, the palace is a mystery that grows more intriguing after she meets the captain of the guards, a man known only as Hammer, as mysterious and captivating as the palace itself. Whispers of magic fuel Josie's desire to uncover the truth, but an ordinary girl like her can only dream of ever being invited inside.

When the king decides to take a wife from among the eligible daughters of the noble families, the palace gates are finally thrown open and the kingdom's elite pour in. In a court where old rivalries and new jealousies collide, the king's favorite is poisoned and the doctor is summoned. As her father's assistant, Josie finally sees inside the lavish walls, but she soon learns the palace won't surrender its secrets easily, for not a single resident, from the lowest servant to the king himself, has a memory from before the palace existed.

In the search for the truth, Josie is drawn deeper into danger, and the answers she seeks might shake the very foundations of the kingdom.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162847540
Publisher: CJ Archer
Publication date: 09/22/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 13,371
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

With more than 2 million copies of her books sold, C.J. Archer is the USA Today bestselling author of over 50 novels in the historical mystery and historical fantasy genres. She lives in Australia, sets her books in England, and has fans all over the world. For more information about her books or to contact C.J, check out her website:

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items