Aligned: The Complete Series

Aligned: The Complete Series

by Ella Miles


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


He's an arrogant complication.

I don't care if Landon Davis has sold millions of records. I don't care that his damn crooked grin makes my panties wet.

I can't want him.

I should be mourning, but I can't. I just need him gone. Then I can align the chaos floating in my head.


She has a boyfriend.

I've seen the picture of them together. But Alex Blakely still wants me. And who am I not to oblige when her body is begging for me?

I need one night to own her body.

I should be focused on getting my career out of the gutter. I'll take one night first. Then I'll be gone.

This book includes the entire Aligned series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951114718
Publisher: Ella Miles LLC
Publication date: 09/15/2020
Pages: 748
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 1.81(d)

Customer Reviews