Angel's Halo: Atonement

Angel's Halo: Atonement

by Terri Anne Browning
Angel's Halo: Atonement

Angel's Halo: Atonement

by Terri Anne Browning


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 13


Lessons hard learned last the longest. Creswell Springs biggest manwhore, Raider Hannigan, one of Angel's Halo MC's most notorious members wasn't for me. After years of him holding my heart, I had seen the harsh light of my reality. Raider would never want me or ... love me. With a firm resolve to move on, I wouldn't give in. Only one moment of weakness came back to bite me. Now I had a secret. No one needed to know the depths of it all, especially not him.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781546630272
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/18/2017
Series: Angel's Halo MC Series , #5
Pages: 260
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

Terri Anne Browning is multiple USA TODAY bestselling author. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series is now complete with 12 books and the occasional novella. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series, as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series, The Vitucci Mafiosos Series, and The Tainted Knights Rocker Series.

Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err, children--and a hyper Frenchie named Grunt.

Terri Anne's Reading Order:

The Rocker...Series
The Rocker Who Holds Me
The Rocker Who Savors Me
The Rocker Who Needs Me
The Rocker Who Loves Me
The Rocker Who Holds Her
The Rockers' Babies
The Rocker Who Wants Me
The Rocker Who Cherishes Me
The Rocker Who Shatters Me
The Rocker Who Hates Me
The Rocker Who Betrays Me
Forever Rockers

Needing The Memories (Drake & Lana Novella)

Angel's Halo MC Series
Angel's Halo
Angel's Halo: Entangled
Angel's Halo: Guardian Angel
Angel's Halo: Reclaimed
Angel's Halo: Atonement

The Lucy & Harris Novella Series:
Catching Lucy
Craving Lucy
Rocking Kin
Un-Shattering Lucy

Tainted Knights Rocker Series:
Tainted Kiss
Tainted Butterfly

The Vitucci Mafiosos Series:
Defying Her Mafioso
His Mafioso Princess

Standalone Novellas:
His Dirty Little Secret
His Stolen Secret

More to come from Terri Anne...
Rockers' Legacy (Featuring the kids from The Rocker...Series)
Show Less

Customer Reviews