Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Awake (Book Three of the Wild Love Ménage Series)

Awake (Book Three of the Wild Love Ménage Series)

by R. L. Jameson

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


One, two, Secrets accrue; Three, four, Shame galore;
Five, six, Add two men to the mix; Seven, eight, My life’s about to disintegrate…

Off-limits. Forbidden.
I shouldn't have slept with him.
Should never have fallen for him.
But I did—Secret #1

And I'm drawn to someone else.
He wants me too. This time, I do have an ounce of willpower.
An ounce.
But it’s waning, deteriorating quickly—Secret #2

Two secrets—secrets that are tearing me apart.
And Secret #3 is the hardest to keep.
I'm not the "good girl."
I'm not the "sweet one."
I hide behind a mask—a mask of lies.

But something within me is clawing the mask off.
Revealing the real me.
And my secrets.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155157793
Publisher: R. L. Jameson
Publication date: 03/01/2018
Series: Wild Love Ménage
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 672,793
File size: 962 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

R. L. Jameson is the pen name of Red L. Jameson's erotic romance writing. While writing as R. L., Red can let her hair down and write as passionately, as hot, and as steamy as she can, while still hoping to make her readers think, laugh, cry, and fall in love.

Customer Reviews