Beg Me

Beg Me

Beg Me

Beg Me

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Enjoy this FREE laugh-out-loud office romance about rival ad executives who fake an engagement while competing for a major bridal account. To impress the client these enemies will pretend to be lovers or kill each other trying! A USA TODAY BESTSELLER from a RITA® Award winning author.


For the first time ever my rooster won't crow. I can't believe it either. It's a tragedy.

Years of perfect performance and now this traitor decides to get picky. And the only woman who makes little Milo stand up and c-ck a doodle doo is my co-worker, Mya Taylor, a.k.a. my competition for the biggest ad account this side of the Atlantic.

Our client wants a wedding expert so I'm suddenly fake-engaged to a woman who hates me AND would gladly put my balls in her purse. But when I find out she's never taken a trip to O-town, we make a little wager.

Not only will I win the client, but I'll prove to her that multiples are NOT a myth. We work together all day and fight between the sheets all night. But at the end of the day, it's still a competition.

May the best man win.





Editorial Reviews

"Absolutely LOVED the book! It was so much fun to read." - Michelle C., a long-time fan of Minx's.

"This is really something." - Minx's mom

"The best thing I've ever written! (sorry about all the f-bombs, Mom! And the d—k confetti!)" - M. Malone, NYT & USAT Bestselling Author

"Sizzling hot RomCom at it's finest! Minx keeps you laughing and warms your heart like no one else can!" -- Nana Malone, USA Today Bestseller, Minx's BFF, sometimes co-author and obviously completely unbiased.

"Congrats. Did you want whipped cream?" - Grumpy Barista at Starbucks (after I told him I have a new book available.)



Beg Me is part of the USA TODAY bestselling Mess with Me series of steamy contemporary romance books. This spicy office romance set in the nation's capital is enemies-to-lovers and romantic comedy at its best! Even though all the contemporary romance novels in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know everyone who works in the hottest office in America. For fans of Pippa Grant, Meghan Quinn, Lauren Asher and Lucy Score, this is the perfect beach read to curl up with this weekend! If you are looking for a book free, books for free, free books, or free romance novels, sign up for the VIP list here: newsletter.mmalonebooks.com

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157044800
Publisher: CrushStar Romance
Publication date: 03/13/2018
Series: Mess with Me , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 250
Sales rank: 634
File size: 658 KB

About the Author

M. Malone is a NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She spends most days wearing Wonder Woman leggings and T-shirts that she's embarrassed for anyone to see while she plays with her imaginary friends.

She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans.

She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education.

Her scorching contemporary romance series THE ALEXANDERS and BLUE-COLLAR BILLIONAIRES have made frequent appearances on the USA TODAY bestsellers list.

www.MMaloneBooks.com
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews