Beneath the Valley (The Catalyst Series: Book #5)

Beneath the Valley (The Catalyst Series: Book #5)

by Heidi Willard


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Beneath the Valley (The Catalyst Series: Book #5) by Heidi Willard

Final doubts. Final decisions. Final destiny.

Illness spreads and panic widens as everything is slowly consumed by the nameless creature beneath the valley. Jack is in a race against time to stop the monster, but he hesitates. There is a price to pay for every choice, and he fears this may be the ultimate cost.

Beneath the Valley is the fifth and final installment of the five novel horror/supernatural thriller series featuring Jack Erikson, a normal teenager with not-so-normal secrets.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781494249991
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/09/2014
Pages: 326
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.73(d)

About the Author

Born near the last wilds of northeastern Washington state, Heidi Willard now resides in the lower state with her husband and ten insane cats. She writes in the supernatural and romance categories for the Young Adult and New Adult genres. She always enjoy a good chat with fans and supernatural junkies, so feel free to drop her a line.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews