Blame It on the Earl

Blame It on the Earl

by Jane Ashford
Blame It on the Earl

Blame It on the Earl

by Jane Ashford

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Jane Ashford brings you on a romp through the English countryside in her newest Regency romance perfect for readers of Mary Balogh, Ella Quinn, and fans of Bridgerton.

Sarah Moran's attempt to save the future earl Kenver Pendrennon as he slips off the Cornwall cliffs plunges them both into scandal. Now, marriage may be the only option to save their reputations. But what started as a terrible mistake may be exactly what they need most…

Praise for Jane Ashford:

"[A]n irresistibly sweet literary confection"—Booklist for Earl to the Rescue

"A comic delight. Highly recommended to Regency lovers."—Historical Novel Society for Lord Sebastian's Secret

"Graced with lively wit, excellent period detail, and appealing protagonists."—Library Journal for Heir to the Duke


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728217314
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 08/23/2022
Series: The Duke's Estates , #3
Pages: 360
Sales rank: 218,857
Product dimensions: 4.70(w) x 6.70(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Jane Ashford discovered Georgette Heyer in junior high school and was captivated by the glittering world and witty language of Regency England. That delight was part of what led her to study English literature and travel widely. She’s written historical and contemporary romances, and her books have been published all over Europe as well as in the United States. Jane has been nominated for a Career Achievement Award. Find her on the web at www.janeashford.com and facebook.com/janeashfordwriter. If you’d like to receive her monthly newsletter, you can sign up at either of those sites.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews