Boone Creek

Boone Creek

by Graysen Morgen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Boone Creek by Graysen Morgen

Jessie Henry is looking for a new life. She's unknown in the town of Boone Creek when she arrives, and wants to keep it that way. When she's offered the job of Town Marshal, she takes it, believing that protecting others and upholding the law is the penance for her past.

Ellie Fray is a widowed, shopkeeper. She generally keeps to herself, but the mysterious new Town Marshal both intrigues and infuriates her. She believes the last thing the town needs is someone stirring up trouble with the outlaws who have taken over.

Boone Creek is the first book in the Law & Order Series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780997740561
Publisher: Triplicity Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 05/30/2017
Pages: 230
Product dimensions: 5.24(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.52(d)

About the Author

Graysen Morgen is the bestselling author of Falling Snow, Fast Pitch, Cypress Lake, Meant to Be, Coming Home, the Never Series: Never Let Go and Never Quit, the Bridal Series: Bridesmaid of Honor, Brides, and Mommies, as well as many other titles. She was born and raised in North Florida with winding rivers and waterways at her back door, as well as, the white sandy beach. She has spent most of her lifetime in the sun and on the water. She enjoys reading, writing, fishing, coaching and watching soccer, and spending as much time as possible with her wife and their daughter.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews