Bound by Destiny (Ravage MC Bound Series Book Five)

Bound by Destiny (Ravage MC Bound Series Book Five)

by Ryan Michle

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Love knows no names--no bounds--sometimes you're bound by destiny...

Micah's choices and actions when he was young left him estranged from his family--the Ravage MC family. Older and wiser, it's now one of his biggest regrets ... along with pushing Emery away.

Emery has been walking a tight rope for far too long. Everything has changed. Dealing with her near death experience, her brother's return, and her parents problems have left her feeling very lost in a world she thought she knew.

Except--sometimes when we are so lost we manage to find exactly where we should be.

Jacks didn't mean for it to happen, but Emery slammed into him like a freight train pushing all the buttons he'd kept locked down for far too long. Jacks though, can't get caught up in a game of who is the better man. Been there, done that, and lost in a big way.

When everything changes, destiny is all we can hold onto. Emery finds herself caught between two very different men unable to keep her heart out of the mix.

Sometimes we bleed for others--and sometimes the past, it just won't let go.

Other times--some people walk away not allowing us to have a choice in the matter ...

Those are the times that hurt the most and cut the deepest.


** Bound by Destiny (Ravage MC Bound Series #5) is a full-length standalone novel. If you'd like to see where it all began you should start with Ravage Me and work your way up. **

The Ravage MC Bound series is the second generation of the Ravage MC. It is a suspenseful motorcycle club romance that will have you quickly turning the pages to find out what's next. Two men fighting for one woman. If you like an alpha, bad boy biker who will grab your heart--a troubled man trying to get his life back together and an independent woman ready to take her life back, you've found the perfect MC book. Ryan is known for her twists and turns and the unexpected, so beware!

Come and join the ride with the Ravage MC!

*This book contains adult content and is only suitable for mature audiences.*

The Ravage MC Bound Series:
Bound by Family
Bound by Desire
Bound by Vengeance
Bound by Affliction
Bound by Destiny
Bound by Wreckage (Coming Soon)
Bound by Destruction (Coming Soon)

This is where it all began. The order of the series is:
Ravage Me
Seduce Me
Consume Me
Inflame Me
Captivate Me
Ride with Me (co-written with Chelsea Camaron)
Satisfy Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)
Rattle Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)
Final Ravage MC Epilogue (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158694172
Publisher: Ryan Michele
Publication date: 04/24/2018
Series: Ravage MC Bound Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 77,734
File size: 538 KB

About the Author

Ryan Michele is the Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author of over 40 romantic suspense novels. She found her passion bringing fictional characters to life, being in an imaginative world where anything is possible. Her knack for the unexpected twists and turns will have you on the edge of your seat with each page. She is best known for her alpha, bad boy bikers and strong, independent heroines who refuse to back down. When she's not writing, you can find her on her swing, watching the water ripple in the pond and daydreaming about her next book.

Customer Reviews