Brenda Jackson The Westmoreland Series Books 16-20: An Anthology

Brenda Jackson The Westmoreland Series Books 16-20: An Anthology

by Brenda Jackson

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


A Westmoreland male always gets what he wants!

No one writes sexy like New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson!

The Denver Westmoreland clan has faced tragedy and survived, and Dillon, the eldest, has always put family first—until one night with Pam has him wanting a family of his own…. Rancher Ramsey knows better than to lust after the hired help, but temptation soon gets the best of him…. Elusive Gemma travels to Australia for a job—and finds herself wooed into her boss’s bed! Back in Denver, Derringer searches for the one woman who haunts his dreams—and discovers she’s been in his social circle all along. While Jason finds that with one convenient proposal he could have the woman he wants and the land she's inherited. Meet the Denver Westmorelands in five steamy stories of love, loyalty and passion!

Westmoreland’s Way

Hot Westmoreland Nights

What a Westmoreland Wants

A Wife for a Westmoreland

The Proposal

The Westmoreland family saga continues in The Secret Affair, available December 2014!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781460345887
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 09/16/2014
Series: Westmoreland Series
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 104,426
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Brenda Jackson is a New York Times bestselling author of more than one hundred romance titles. Brenda lives in Jacksonville, Florida, and divides her time between family, writing and traveling. Email Brenda at or visit her on her website at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews