Pub. Date:
Broken Cipher (Fated Touch Book 3)

Broken Cipher (Fated Touch Book 3)

by Mac Flynn


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28


The deeper Jane delves into the Shifting World, the stronger her power to read objects grows. She finds herself facing another trial because of her ability, and this one leads her into more deadly peril than she's ever faced before.

Her group is led to their new adventure by an ancient relic of the Shifting World, a pistol with a dark past. That past is revived with Jane's touch, but she unearths more than just visions. She becomes a part of those secrets as they trap her in the emotions of its long-dead memories. Those emotions fall on her lover, Caius, and a dreadful fear rises within her that something terrible will happen to one of them if they continue searching for the answers to the relic.

While Jane and her friends find enough trouble with the pistol, they discover they aren't the only ones after its secrets. Soon they're trapped between two warring factions over the fate of the relic and their very lives.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078743075
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 11/12/2019
Series: Fated Touch , #3
Pages: 264
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

A seductress of sensual words and a lover of paranormal plots, Mac enjoys writing thrilling paranormal stories filled with naughty fun and hilarious hijinks. She is the author of numerous paranormal series that weave suspense, adventure and a good joke into a one-of-a-kind experience that readers are guaranteed to enjoy. From long adventure novels to tasty little short-story treats, there's a size and adventure for everyone.

Want to know when her next series comes out? Join the Mac Flynn newsletter and be the first to know!

Also check out her website at for listings and excerpts of all of her books!

Customer Reviews