Bronte Sisters: Ultimate Collection (with Free Audiobook Access)

Bronte Sisters: Ultimate Collection (with Free Audiobook Access)

by Anne Bronte

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Bronte Sisters: Ultimate Collection (with Free Audiobook Access) by Anne Bronte, Charlotte Bronte, Emily Brontë

You're in for a treat!
Our aim was to prepare a perfectly-formatted ultimate collection of Bronte sisters' works that was designed specifically for your e-reader device at a fantastic price. We are pleased to offer you the result of our work!

This tremendous collection comes with the following great features:

� The complete text of Charlotte, Anne and Emily Bronte's works;
� Free audiobook access to several of Bronte sisters' works;
� Clear formatting designed to fit any screen size;
� An easy-to-use active table of contents;

The following books are included in this wonderful collection:

� Jane Eyre
� The Professor
� Villette
� The Story of Willie Ellin
� Shirley
� Wuthering Heights
� Agnes Grey
� The Tenant of Wildfell Hall
� Cottage Poems
� Biographical Notice of Ellis and Acton Bell
� Editor's Preface to the New Edition of "Wuthering Heights"
� Poems by Currer Bell, Acton Bell and Ellis Bell
� BONUS - Charlotte Bronte and Her Circle by Clement Shorter

Are you ready to enter Bronte's world? Simply press the "Buy now" button to instantly enjoy this tremendous collection!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016734743
Publisher: Magnolia Books
Publication date: 05/16/2013
Series: Fiction Classics , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 6 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews