Butterfly Wishes 3: Blue Rain's Adventure

Butterfly Wishes 3: Blue Rain's Adventure

by Jennifer Castle

Paperback

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details

Overview

Butterfly Wishes 3: Blue Rain's Adventure by Jennifer Castle

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true!

Addie and Clara are finally settling into their new neighborhood when they meet a boy named Oliver, who seems to be having trouble making friends. Then, their butterfly friends Sky Dance and Shimmer Leaf tell them that a new butterfly named Blue Rain has just emerged and is acting grumpy and mean to everyone! Surely it's a dark enchantment at work . . . but just who is responsible? It's up to Addie and Clara to help Oliver and Blue Rain — or help them help each other!

Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies and Rainbow Magic, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781681193755
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 04/03/2018
Series: Butterfly Wishes
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 490,748
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

Jennifer Castle is the author of the Butterfly Wishes series and many other books for children and teens, including Famous Friends and Together at Midnight. She lives in New York's Hudson Valley with her husband, two daughters, and two striped cats, at the edge of a deep wood that is most definitely filled with magic-she just hasn't found it yet.

www.jennifercastle.com

@jennifer_castle

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews