Chasing Stars

Chasing Stars

by Helen Douglas

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Hunted down by a ruthless “cleaner” from the future, star-crossed lovers Eden and Ryan have been forced to travel a hundred years forward to 2123. Ryan has broken fundamental laws of time for them to be together, and now they face his trial and permanent imprisonment . . . and a life without each other.

Eden knows that she must save Ryan, but he's under tight security. All Eden wants is Ryan, but is it possible to be together when it seems the whole universe is against them?

Fans of Claudia Gray, Amie Kaufman, and Meagan Spooner will be swept away by this epic cross-century romance in which love bends the laws of time and reason.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781619634107
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 07/19/2016
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Helen Douglas graduated from the London School of Economics with a degree in economic history. After a stint as a subeditor in London, she moved to California, where she worked as a theatre director, then as an English teacher. An avid stargazer, one of her first memories is of getting up in the middle of the night to sneak outside and watch the Perseid meteor shower with a friend. It was a telescope that she received as a birthday gift that helped inspire After Eden. She now lives in England with her husband and children.

@HelenMDouglas

Customer Reviews