Chesapeake Series Boxed Set

Chesapeake Series Boxed Set

by Nora Roberts

Paperback(4 Book Set)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 2


Now available in one deluxe box set—Sea SweptRising Tides, Inner Harbor, and Chesapeake Blue—all four novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts' Chesapeake Bay Saga.

The lives and loves of the four Quinn brothers—Cameron, Ethan, Phillip, and Seth—take center stage in this captivating saga set on the windswept shores of the Chesapeake Bay.

This Chesapeake Bay Saga box set includes:


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780515137774
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 03/30/2004
Series: Chesapeake Bay Saga Series
Edition description: 4 Book Set
Sales rank: 81,956
Product dimensions: 4.25(w) x 6.88(h) x 4.13(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.


Keedysville, Maryland

Date of Birth:


Place of Birth:

Silver Spring, Maryland

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Chesapeake Series Boxed Set 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful books, this is the second time I've read them, I loved the characters and premis of the book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I had already read (sometime ago) the last book of this series, but decided that I wanted to know more about the characters. All four books are very good reads. It's fun to read about guys (brothers) who turn horrible adversity into sucessful lives!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago