Choices: Book 12, Marti Talbott's Highlander Series

Choices: Book 12, Marti Talbott's Highlander Series

by Marti Talbott


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781482018325
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/18/2013
Series: Marti Talbott's Highlander Series
Pages: 196
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.45(d)

About the Author

Marti Talbott lives in Seattle and has written several full length novels, including Seattle Quake 9.2, The Promise, Broken Pledge and Suspects. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009. The first five books are a collection of 20 short stories followed by Betrothed, The Golden Sword, Abducted, A time of Madness, Triplets, Secrets and Choices. Follow the MacGreagor Clan into Colorado's early 20th century in her new Marblestone Mansion series. To be notified when new books are available, visit Marti Talbott's Stories

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews