Pub. Date:
Circle of Skulls (Forgotten Realms Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep Series)

Circle of Skulls (Forgotten Realms Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep Series)

by James P. Davis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


A dark fantasy of fallen angels, desperate rituals, and a series of occult murders—set in the seedy underbelly of Waterdeep
Jinn is an angel trapped in mortal flesh, sent down from the heavens to fight, die, and be reincarnated endlessly in the war against evil. But over the years, revenge supplanted justice.
Now he lives only to wreck vengeance—whatever the cost—on the dark angel who killed his lover. A series of brutal occult murders, left like breadcrumbs for him to follow, lead Jinn straight to Asmodeus—an invitation to a final battle for the soul of Waterdeep. But will Jinn still be able to choose the path of justice when he is so close to his enemy, after lifetimes of failure?

Circle of Skulls is the sixth book in a series of standalone novels set in Waterdeep.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780786957576
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Publication date: 06/01/2010
Series: Forgotten Realms: Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep Series , #6
Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 353,012
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

James P. Davis is an avid Dungeons & Dragons fan and debuted as a Forgotten Realms author in Realms of the Dragons II. His novels include Circle of Skulls, The Restless Shore, and The Shield of Weeping Ghosts. Today he is a freelance writer based in Shreveport, Louisiana, where he lives with his wife and their demonic cat.

Customer Reviews