Comfort Crossing Boxed Set - Books 1, 2, 3

Comfort Crossing Boxed Set - Books 1, 2, 3

by Kay Correll

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Books 1, 2, and 3 in the sweet, heartwarming series, Comfort Crossing. Three friends navigate the heartaches and triumphs of life and love in a small Southern town.

Plus, The Wedding in the Grove, a short crossover story between the Comfort Crossing series and the Lighthouse Point Series.


Sometimes doing the right thing backfires... spectacularly.

Bella is desperate when her business and the home she lives in with her two boys are about to be whisked out from under her. Then she finds out the man she is falling for is the businessman at the center of all her problems.


Sometimes, mistakes are made for the best of reasons...

Clay Miller is back in town and Jenny Bouchard knows it's time. Time to tell Clay the truth, no matter the consequences. Jenny fears when the truth is revealed, she will lose not only her last chance with Clay but also her son.

But Clay has a secret of his own...


Sometimes life offers second chances...

A letter lost for 50 years. A couple determined to reunite the star-crossed lovers from the past. Will either couple find their happily-ever-after?


Sometimes, it takes many, many years and a second chance to find true love...

Star-crossed lovers, Josephine and Paul, (from The Letter) finally get their wedding in this short story.

Or do they?

A crossover story between the Comfort Crossing series and the Lighthouse Point series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158906022
Publisher: Rose Quartz Press
Publication date: 08/17/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 36,379
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Kay Correll writes stories that are a cross between contemporary romance and women’s fiction. She likes her fiction with a healthy dose of happily ever after. Her stories are set in the fictional small towns of Comfort Crossing, Mississippi and Belle Island, Florida. While her books are a series, each one can be read as a stand-alone story.

Kay lives in the Midwest of the U.S. and can often be found out and about with her camera, taking a myriad of photographs which she likes to incorporate into her book covers. When not lost in her writing or photography, she can be found spending time with her ever-supportive husband, knitting, working in her garden, or playing with her puppies—two cavaliers and one naughty but adorable Australian shepherd.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews