Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series

Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series

by Rebecca Main

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

All's fair in love and magic.

Zoelle Baudelaire couldn’t predict one late night run would change the course of her life forever. Thrust into the world of the paranormal, she must learn to navigate a realm she’s only read about in fairytales.

Returning to her childhood home in Montana, she struggles to control her newfound magical powers. The birthmark etched upon her skin is more than it seems. And tensions run high with the new family in town.

Xander—Alpha of the Adolphus Pack—will do anything to protect his family of lycans, but when Zoelle enters his life under unusual circumstances, he knows only one thing: he must have her–no matter the cost.

Meanwhile, forces beyond Zoelle’s comprehension threaten to tear apart her home. With time running short and her resolve waning, she must make a choice. Keep a grip on her old life, or surrender to this man and new magical world.

Don’t deny yourself the pleasure of this searing hot romance! Scroll up and start reading today!

IMPORTANT NOTE: This book contains scintillating love scenes, strong language, and the hottest, domineering alpha!

**Fans of Bella Forrest, E.L. James, Jasmine Walt, Madison Faye, Dannika Dark, Vivienne Savage, and Linsey Hall will love this paranormal romance!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154573198
Publisher: Rebecca Main
Publication date: 09/29/2017
Series: Soulmark Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 242,748
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Rebecca Main published her first romance novel—Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1)—in June 2017, and hasn’t put down her keyboard since! Quitting their respective jobs in May 2017, Rebecca and her husband now travel the world. Their calico cat, Dorcas, waits patiently for their return to become a “city" cat once more. Rebecca is an avid reader, travel-hacker enthusiast, and karaoke queen (after a shot or two). Her current writing passion is romance with a hearty dash of supernatural and paranormal thrown in for good measure. Tear-inducing accomplishments include hitting #1 on the Amazon Top 100 list in Fantasy Romance and Paranormal Romance for Witches & Wizards, free climbing out of Belize’s Crystal Cave, also known as the Mountain Cow Cave, and starting a publishing house—Via Graphia LLC—with her husband! If you want to know when Rebecca’s next book will come out, or receive special news first, please visit her website at http://rebeccamain.com/, where you can sign up to receive her monthly email, Rebecca’s Readers.

Customer Reviews