Curse of the Ice Dragon (Keepers of the Stones, #1)

Curse of the Ice Dragon (Keepers of the Stones, #1)

by Tara West
Curse of the Ice Dragon (Keepers of the Stones, #1)

Curse of the Ice Dragon (Keepers of the Stones, #1)

by Tara West

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Brave heroes and powerful heroines. Vengeful goddesses and blood-thirsty dragons. Wandering spirits and spiteful sages. This completed epic saga with a diverse cast of characters will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Eragon, Shadow and Bone, and Percy Jackson!

 

Two rival goddesses at war. A fledgling witch and a cursed hunter must stop them before they destroy the world. 

 

When did it all go wrong?

 

When I was too frightened to stand up to my abusive father?

 

When I ignored the hunter's curse and took out my frustrations on the defenseless?

 

Now a voracious dragon is hunting me and an evil goddess wants me dead, forcing me to choose between the life of my brother or the fate of an entire kingdom, including the girl I love. 

 

Winner of the eFestival of Words Best Action/Adventure

 

This is the first book in this complete series.

Order of reading:

Curse of the Ice Dragon

Spirit of the Sea Witch

Scorn of the Sky Goddess

Witch Flame

 

 


Product Details

BN ID: 2940155618041
Publisher: Shifting Sands Publishing
Publication date: 04/24/2018
Series: Keepers of the Stones , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 58,124
File size: 524 KB

About the Author

A former high school English teacher, I now work from home as a full-time novelist and graphic designer.

I love dragons, handsome heroes, and chocolate. I'm willing to share my dragons and heroes. Keep your hands off my chocolate!

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews