Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Daron's Guitar Chronicles: Volume Nine

Daron's Guitar Chronicles: Volume Nine

by Cecilia Tan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The year is 1991 and Daron Marks stands at a crucial crossroads in his career. He’s on tour with Nomad and his mentor Remo Cutler, but Ziggy wants musical director, and more. Ziggy always wants more.

This is volume nine of the award-winning tale of coming out and coming of age in the rock and roll world of the 1980s and 1990s. Readers call it “entrancing,” “addictive,” and warn “you will get sucked into Daron’s world, you will try to give him advice, and you’ll always care about what happens next.” Young, gay, and talented, Daron lives for his music and the people in his life who have helped him love himself.

Contents of this book were serialized online at Daron's Guitar Chronicles between June 30, 2015 and March 17, 2016., encompassing chapter 637 through 708.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153003467
Publisher: Cecilia Tan
Publication date: 06/29/2016
Series: Daron's Guitar Chronicles
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Cecilia Tan has been writing professionally since she was a teenager in the 1980s. She sold her first fiction in the early 90s, and her short stories have appeared in Nerve, Ms. Magazine, Strange Horizons, and Best American Erotica. She is the author of many books, most with fantasy and science fiction themes, including Black Feathers, The Velderet, White Flames, Mind Games, The Siren and the Sword, The Hot Streak, The Tower and the Tears, and Telepaths Don't Need Safewords. She is also the founder and editorial director of Circlet Press. Find out more at

Customer Reviews