Debbie Macomber Brides Collection: An Anthology

Debbie Macomber Brides Collection: An Anthology

by Debbie Macomber

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Three popular books from Debbie Macomber! Three memorable heroes and the women who love them.

Meet the Manning brothers and their brides…
Rich Manning enters into a marriage of convenience with his best friend because she wants a baby…
Paul is a widowed dad who turns to his sister-in-law, Leah, for help and comfort—and discovers he wants more than that from her.
Jason, an unrepentant bachelor, meets Charlotte…when her daughter decides to play matchmaker!

Three fascinating and completely different brothers. Three romances that will warm your heart. This bundle includes:
Marriage of Inconvenience
Stand-In Wife
Bride on the Loose

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781460338261
Publisher: MIRA Books
Publication date: 06/01/2014
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 221,299
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Debbie Macomber is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a leading voice in women’s fiction worldwide. Her work has appeared on every major bestseller list, with more than 170 million copies in print, and she is a multiple award winner. The Hallmark Channel based a television series on Debbie’s popular Cedar Cove books. For more information, visit her website,


Port Orchard, Washington

Date of Birth:

October 22, 1948

Place of Birth:

Yakima, Washington


Graduated from high school in 1966; attended community college

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews