Deserving Ryleigh

Deserving Ryleigh

by Susan Stoker
Deserving Ryleigh

Deserving Ryleigh

by Susan Stoker


Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on January 7, 2025

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Official Blurb coming soon! But this book features Tiny & Ryleigh!
**Deserving Ryleigh is the 7th and final book in the The Refuge Series. Each book is a stand-alone, with no cliffhanger endings.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940185964552
Publisher: Stoker Aces Production LLC
Publication date: 01/07/2025
Series: The Refuge , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 329

About the Author

New York Times, USA Today, #1 Amazon Bestseller, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, Susan Stoker has spent the last twenty-four years living in Missouri, California, Colorado, Indiana, Texas, and Tennessee and is currently living in the wilds of Maine. She's married to a retired Army man (and current firefighter/EMT) who now gets to follow her around the country.

She debuted her first series in 2014 and quickly followed that up with the SEAL of Protection Series, which solidified her love of writing and creating stories readers can get lost in.?

If you enjoyed a book, please consider leaving a review. It’s appreciated by authors more than you’ll know.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews