Die tanzenden Männchen

Die tanzenden Männchen

by Arthur Conan Doyle


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


Eine Sammlung von Detektiv-Geschichten um die beliebten Helden Sherlock Holmes und Dr. Watson. Enthält: Die tanzenden Männchen, Der schwarze Peter, Die Entführung aus der Klosterschule, Die sechs Napoleonbüsten, Der Mord in Abbey Grange, Der zweite Blutflecken.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781537274560
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/25/2016
Pages: 154
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.36(d)

About the Author

A prolific author of books, short stories, poetry, and more, the Scottish writer Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) is best known for the creation of one of literature’s most vivid and enduring characters: Sherlock Holmes. Through detailed observation, vast knowledge, and brilliant deduction, Holmes and his trusted friend, Dr. Watson, step into the swirling fog of Victorian London to rescue the innocent, confound the guilty, and solve the most perplexing puzzles known to literature.

Date of Birth:

May 22, 1859

Date of Death:

July 7, 1930

Place of Birth:

Edinburgh, Scotland

Place of Death:

Crowborough, Sussex, England


Edinburgh University, B.M., 1881; M.D., 1885

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews