Don't Look for Me: A Carter Blake Thriller

Don't Look for Me: A Carter Blake Thriller

by Mason Cross

NOOK Book(eBook)

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A nail-biting new thriller—perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne—about the desperate hunt for a woman who has a secret to kill for . . .

Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever look for her. For six long years, he kept that promise. She was a woman on the run—a woman with a secret many would kill for. It was better that she stay hidden.

But now someone else is looking for her. Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people—dead or alive. And his next job is to track down the woman Carter Blake once loved, a woman on the run. With both men hunting the same person, the question is: Who will find her first? 

A riveting new thriller from Mason Cross, ideal for readers of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay, and Mark Billingham.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781681776965
Publisher: Pegasus Books
Publication date: 01/02/2018
Series: Carter Blake Thrillers , #4
Sold by: SIMON & SCHUSTER
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 133,794
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Mason Cross is the author of The Killing SeasonThe Samaritan, and Winterlong. You can find out more by visiting his website at www.masoncross.net. He lives in Scotland.
Mason Cross is the author of The Killing Season, The Samaritan, and Winterlong. You can find out more by visiting his website at www.masoncross.net. He lives in Scotland.

Customer Reviews