Doormaker: Devil's Harvest (A Short Story Prequel)

Doormaker: Devil's Harvest (A Short Story Prequel)

by Jamie Thornton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From New York Times bestselling author Jamie Thornton, enter the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter. 

TWO HOURS. ONE INTERSTELLAR DRUG DEAL. 

One family rule has shaped Esson's life: never open a door. Esson comes from a family of doormakers—people who unleash otherworldly violence when they open something even as simple as a refrigerator door. 

Esson's family lied to him. 
Esson didn't die when he opened a door. 

But if Esson doesn't track down some magical drugs within the next two hours, the drug dealer he got involved with might just kill him anyway.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155384687
Publisher: Jamie Thornton
Publication date: 01/07/2018
Series: Doormaker
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 247,815
File size: 158 KB

Customer Reviews