Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Dream Fragments: Book Four of The Dream Waters Series

Dream Fragments: Book Four of The Dream Waters Series

by Erin A. Jensen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 3


The Dream World is at war, and no corner will be left untouched as the two most powerful dragons in existence vie for the throne…

Hell-bent on crushing the rebellion led by the monster who abducted his wife, the Dragon King plans to flush Godric out of hiding by sending a team of warriors deep into the Dark Forest and the wasteland beyond. As one of the trusted few chosen for this mission, Charlie will need to harness all the power he possesses before facing the dangers ahead. But first, he must learn to control the rage that envelopes him whenever his bestial instincts emerge. Frustrated to be left behind when Charlie sets off on the mission, and anxious to do her part to restore peace to Draumer, Emma jumps at the opportunity to help garner support from an allied kingdom. There, she’ll get her first glimpse at the path she’d been destined to take and the realm she was meant to rule.

Meanwhile, as Godric awaits the King’s next move in seclusion, his thoughts become consumed by the events that robbed him of everything that was his by birthright.

With both sides looking to the past—as they advance toward the fight ahead—the lines between right and wrong begin to blur, perhaps to the point that some will find themselves questioning where to stand when the past and present collide...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781733650410
Publisher: Dream Waters Publishing LLC
Publication date: 02/24/2020
Series: Dream Waters Series , #4
Pages: 448
Sales rank: 741,800
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.00(d)

Customer Reviews