Iron Eagle II

Iron Eagle II

Director: Sidney J. Furie Cast: Louis Gossett Jr., Mark Humphrey, Stuart Margolin

DVD (Pan & Scan)

Product Details

Release Date: 04/23/2002
UPC: 0012236125341
Original Release: 1988
Rating: PG
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby Surround]
Time: 1:42:00

Special Features

Full-screen version; 2.0 Dolby Stereo Surround; Interactive menus; Digitally mastered; Scene access

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Louis Gossett Charles Sinclair
Mark A. Humphrey Capt. Cooper
Stuart Margolin General Stillmore
Alan Scarfe Colonel Vardovsky
Sharon H. Brandon Valeri Zuyeniko
Maury Chaykin Downs
Colm Feore Yuri
Clark Johnson Graves
Jason Blicker Hickman
Jesse Collins Major Bush
Mark Ivanir Balyonev
Uri Gavriel Koshkin
Nicolas Colicos M.P. Connors
Jerry Hyman Commanding Officer
Neil Munro Strappman
Douglas Sheldon Dmitriev
Azaria Ropoport Stepanov
Gary Reineke Bowers
Michael J. Reynolds Secretary
Janine Manatis Reporter

Technical Credits
Sidney J. Furie Director,Screenwriter
Brue Allen Musical Direction/Supervision
Amin Bhatia Score Composer
Richard Cadger Sound Editor
Bellevue Pathe Color Cinematographer
Alain Dostie Cinematographer
Kevin Elders Screenwriter
George Erschbamer Special Effects
David Evans Sound Editor
Sam Feldman Musical Direction/Supervision
Joe Grimaldi Sound/Sound Designer
Andras Hamori Producer
Sharon Harel Producer
Ken Heeley-Ray Sound Editor
John Kemeny Producer
Robb Wilson King Production Designer
Drew King Sound Editor
Jacob Kotzky Producer
Sylvie Krasker Costumes/Costume Designer
Robin Leigh Sound Editor
Michael Liotta Sound/Sound Designer
David Lis Sound/Sound Designer
Steve Love Musical Direction/Supervision
Louise Mignault Makeup
Dino Pigat Sound/Sound Designer
Giora Porter Set Decoration/Design
Stéphane Reichel Associate Producer
Ariel Roshko Art Director
Clare Walker Casting
Rit Wallis Editor
Eli Yarkoni Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Zenon Asst. Director

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. "You've Got Company" [6:19]
2. On the Line [2:13]
3. "You've Been Chosen" [5:20]
4. "What's Going On Here?" [5:27]
5. Working Together [6:02]
6. Picking Teams [7:15]
7. Bonding [3:34]
8. Turbulence [4:04]
9. Playing Games [4:44]
10. "He's on Our Side!" [4:56]
11. Grounded [5:10]
12. "One Hell of a Mess" [6:08]
13. Rallying the Troops [4:32]
14. Heading Out [5:08]
15. Picked Up on Radar [6:22]
16. Blowing Up the Bunker [6:20]
17. "Outstanding" [5:56]
18. Mission Accomplished [4:03]
19. End Credit [6:16]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Iron Eagle II 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
In the first minutes of the movie 2 US pilots from a base in Alaska are trying to find the G-Force of their air-crafts. By the time they're flying they are accidently cross a Soviet air-space and 4 Soviet Mig29's are sent to bring them back to the American air-space....but during this time the Soviet pilots are beging to shoot the American F16's just as a joke of the American pilots trying to shoot a Soviet Mig and got shot himself. The US government tells lies that one of the F16's crashed as a result of a human mistake. The pilot who has survived the shootings(Cooper) is being transported to another base where he finds himself in a group mixed of both Soviet and American grand-unit soldiers and pilots whom were collected for a secret mission in the Middle East...and of course on of the Soviet pilots(Lt. Lebanof) is the one who shot Cooper's best freind( in the end they will be freinds) and one of the pilots is a beautiful woman in and Cooper is in love with her, after the mission was accomplished Cooper and his Soviet girlfreind think they'll never see each other ......BUT he find out that the governments are exchanging American and Soviet soldiers nd that he'll meet his girlfreind again.