Every Last Breath

Every Last Breath

by Juno Rushdan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.49 $7.99 Save 6% Current price is $7.49, Original price is $7.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

"Juno Rushdan is the real deal. Every Last Breath is an electric combination of heart-stopping thriller and swoon-worthy romance."—LEXI BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author

48 hours, 2 covert operatives, 1 chance to get it right

Maddox Kinkade is an expert at managing the impossible. Tasked with neutralizing a lethal bioweapon, she turns to the one person capable of helping her stop the threat of pandemic in time: the love of her life, back from the dead and mad as hell at her supposed betrayal. Recruiting Cole to save millions of lives may be harder than resisting the attraction still burning between them, but Maddox will do whatever it takes...even if it destroys her.

When Maddox crashes back into Cole Matthews' life, he wants to fight back. He wants to hate her. But the crisis is too strong to ignore, and soon the two former lovers find themselves working side-by-side in a breakneck race to stop a world-class killer with a secret that could end everything.

The clock is ticking.

A race-against-time romantic thriller, perfect for fans of JD Robb and Mary Burton!

The Final Hour Series:
Every Last Breath (Book 1)
Nothing to Fear (Book 2)
Until the End (coming early 2020)

What People Are Saying About Juno Rushdan:
"Tense and fulfilling. Settle back and savor this one."— STEVE BERRY, New York Times bestselling author
"Fast-paced, intense, and sexy—a must-read romantic suspense!"—CYNTHIA EDEN, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author
"A fast-paced, spine-tingling thriller you won't want to put down!"—LAURA GRIFFIN, New York Times bestselling author
"An unputdownable thrill ride."—LEXI BLAKE, New York Times bestselling author
"A romantic thriller that handily juggles emotional intensity and a heart-pounding, James Bond-ian adventure."—Kirkus

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492661559
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 04/30/2019
Series: Final Hour , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 448
Sales rank: 5,675
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Juno Rushdan draws from real-life inspiration as a former U.S. Air Force Intelligence Officer to craft sizzling romantic thrillers. Although she is a native New Yorker, wanderlust has taken her across the globe. She's visited more than twenty different countries and has lived in England and Germany. When she's not writing, Juno loves spending time with her family. She currently resides in Virginia.

Customer Reviews